Carroll Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Executive Board of Directors meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month at 8:00 a.m. at the Recycling Center.

The Executive Board Members include:

Anthofer, Jeff
Mayor of Coon Rapids

Dales, Harvey
Mayor of Manning

Danzer, Marty
Carroll County Board of Supervisors

Jensen, Dr. Eric
Mayor of Carroll

Schwabe, Mike
Mayor of Breda